Come to our open days for some ranch sorting practice.

2022 EVENTS

Please check back here regularly for information and entry forms for all WATPA Ranch Sorting Events, Open Days, and more.  If you have any questions about the events, please email or phone us. We look forward to seeing you soon!

Join RSNCA and compete nationally
Become part of the WATPA community.
Come to our open days for some ranch sorting practice.

5-6 FEBRUARY
2022

RANCH SORTING EVENT

 

Saturday 5 February 2022

and

Sunday 6 February 2022

RSNCA SANCTIONED EVENT
Start Time TBA subject to entries

15-16-17 APRIL
2022

RANCH SORTING EVENT

 

Friday 15 April 2022

Saturday 16 April 2022

and

Sunday 17 April 2022


Start Time TBA subject to entries

18-19 JUNE
2022

RANCH SORTING EVENT

 

Saturday 18 June 2022

and

Sunday 19 June 2022

RSNCA SANCTIONED EVENT
Start Time TBA subject to entries

20-21 AUGUST
2022

RANCH SORTING EVENT

 

Saturday 20 August 2022

and

Sunday 21 August 2022

RSNCA SANCTIONED EVENT
Start Time TBA subject to entries

15-16 OCTOBER
2022

RANCH SORTING EVENT

 

Saturday 15 October 2022

and

Sunday 16 October  2022

RSNCA SANCTIONED EVENT
Start Time TBA subject to entries

10-11 DECEMBER
2022

RANCH SORTING EVENT

 

Saturday 10 December 2022

and

Sunday 11 December 2022

RSNCA SANCTIONED EVENT
Start Time TBA subject to entries